Faculty and staff

People

Bennett, Annie

Annie Bennett

Program Manager

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7524

Email: annie.bennett@ucdenver.edu


Bialasiewicz, Jan

Jan Bialasiewicz, PhD, DSc

Professor Emeritus

Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: Jan.Bialasiewicz@ucdenver.edu


Connors, Dan

Dan Connors, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Dan.Connors@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Dey, Satadru

Satadru Dey, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: satadru.dey@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Fardi, Hamid

Hamid Fardi, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7590

Email: Hamid.Fardi@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Flores, Karla

Karla Flores

Administrative Assistant III

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7522

Email: karla.flores@ucdenver.edu


Gedney, Stephen

Stephen Gedney, PhD

Professor & Chair

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: stephen.gedney@ucdenver.edu

CV


Golkowski, Mark

Mark Golkowski, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7577

Email: Mark.Golkowski@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Harid, Vijay

Vijay Harid, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7587

Email: vijay.harid@ucdenver.edu


Lei, Tim Chifong

Tim C. Lei, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Tim.Lei@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Liu, Chao

Chao Liu, PhD

Assistant Professor, CTT & Academic Advisor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7595

Email: chao.liu@ucdenver.edu


Mancilla-David, Fernando

Fernando Mancilla-David, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Fernando.Mancilla-David@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Park, Jaedo

Jae-Do Park, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Jaedo.Park@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Radenkovic, Miloje

Miloje (Mike) Radenkovic, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Miloje.Radenkovic@ucdenver.edu


Vahid, Alireza

Alireza Vahid, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: alireza.vahid@ucdenver.edu

Website

CV