Directory A-Z

People

Abdallah, Moatassem

Moatassem Abdallah, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7566

Email: moatassem.abdallah@ucdenver.edu


Alaghband, Gita

Gita Alaghband, PhD

Professor & Chair

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1409

Email: Gita.Alaghband@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Altman, Tom

Tom Altman, PhD

Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1401

Email: tom.altman@ucdenver.edu


Banaei-Kashani, Farnoush

Farnoush Banaei-Kashani, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0116

Email: farnoush.banaei-kashani@ucdenver.edu

Profile

Lab

CV


Bennett, Annie

Annie Bennett

Program Manager

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7524

Email: annie.bennett@ucdenver.edu


Bennett, John

John Bennett, PhD

Professor
Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation Initiatives

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0044

Email: jkb@ucdenver.edu

Lab


Benninger, Richard

Richard Benninger, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6388

Email: richard.benninger@ucdenver.edu

Benninger Research Lab

Profile


Bialasiewicz, Jan

Jan Bialasiewicz, PhD, DSc

Professor Emeritus

Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: Jan.Bialasiewicz@ucdenver.edu


Biswas, Ashis

Ashis Kumer Biswas, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0162

Email: ashis.biswas@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Bodine, Cathy

Cathy Bodine, PhD CCC-SLP

Associate Professor and Executive Director

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-1281

Email: cathy.bodine@ucdenver.edu


Boulier, Shaun

Shaun Boulier

Undergraduate Program Manager

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-315-7576

Email: shaun.boulier@ucdenver.edu


Brocko, Kathryn

Kathryn Brocko

Finance Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7166

Email: kathryn.brocko@ucdenver.edu


Brothers, Heidi

Heidi Brothers, PhD

Assistant Professor, CTT

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7475

Email: heidi.brothers@ucdenver.edu


Carpenter, R. Dana

R. Dana Carpenter, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7508

Email: dana.carpenter@ucdenver.edu

Smart Materials and Biomechanics Lab


Chlebus, Bogdan

Bogdan Chlebus, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1403

Email: Bogdan.Chlebus@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Choi, Min-Hyung

Min-Hyung Choi, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1404

Email: Min.Choi@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Clevenger, Caroline

Caroline Clevenger, PhD

Associate Professor
Assistant Director, Construction Engineering and Management

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7567

Email: caroline.clevenger@ucdenver.edu

CV


Connors, Dan

Dan Connors, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Dan.Connors@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Corless, Jac

Jac Corless

Machinist

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7516

Email: jac.corless@ucdenver.edu


Cullen, Joseph

Joseph Cullen, MS

Senior Instructor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7509

Email: joseph.cullen@ucdenver.edu

CV


Darbeheshti, Maryam

Maryam Darbeheshti, PhD

Assistant Professor, CTT & Academic Advisor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7592

Email: maryam.darbeheshti@ucdenver.edu


Day, Nathan

Nathan Day

Systems and Network Administrator

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7598

Email: nathan.day@ucdenver.edu


Dunn, Martin

Martin Dunn, PhD

Dean

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7174

Email: martin.dunn@ucdenver.edu


Fardi, Hamid

Hamid Fardi, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7590

Email: Hamid.Fardi@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Flores, Karla

Karla Flores

Administrative Assistant III

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7522

Email: karla.flores@ucdenver.edu


Gedney, Stephen

Stephen Gedney, PhD

Professor & Chair

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: stephen.gedney@ucdenver.edu

CV


Gerdeen, James

James Gerdeen, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-556-8516


Gethner, Ellen

Ellen Gethner, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1405

Email: Ellen.Gethner@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Gibson, Emily

Emily Gibson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-3678

Email: emily.gibson@ucdenver.edu

CV

Gibson Biophotonics Lab


Gilbert, Karen

Karen Gilbert

Grants and Development Coordinator

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-315-7296

Email: karen.gilbert@ucdenver.edu


Golkowski, Mark

Mark Golkowski, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7577

Email: Mark.Golkowski@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Goodwell, Allison

Allison Goodwell, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7499

Email: allison.goodwell@ucdenver.edu

CV


Guo, James

James Guo, PhD, PE

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7571

Email: James.Guo@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Gus, Ali

Ali Gus

Graduate Admissions Assistant

Dean's Office

Phone:303-315-2179

Email: ali.gus@ucdenver.edu


Harid, Vijay

Vijay Harid, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7587

Email: vijay.harid@ucdenver.edu


Hassan, Tammy

Tammy Hassan

Administrative Assistant III

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: tammy.hassan@ucdenver.edu


Hayes, Roxann

Roxann Hayes, PE

Senior Instructor
CTT
Academic Advisor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7594

Email: roxann.hayes@ucdenver.edu

CV


He, Liang

Liang He, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0050

Email: liang.he@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Hoch, Kate

Kate Hoch

Department Administrator for Finance and Administration

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6280

Email: Kate.Hoch@ucdenver.edu


Howard, Cassandra

Cassandra Howard, MSC

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9385

Email: cassandra.howard@ucdenver.edu

CV


Huddle, Stephen Andrew

Stephen Andrew Huddle

Senior Professional Research Assistant

Department of Bioengineering

Email: stephen.huddle@ucdenver.edu


Hunter, Kendall

Kendall Hunter, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-4197

Email: kendall.hunter@ucdenver.edu

CV


Ingber, Marc

Marc Ingber, PhD

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Email: marc.ingber@ucdenver.edu


Jacot, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Jacot

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Email: jeffrey.jacot@ucdenver.edu

CV


Jafarian, Haadi

Haadi Jafarian, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0225

Email: haadi.jafarian@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Janson, Bruce

Bruce Janson, PhD

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Dean's office

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7569

Email: bruce.janson@ucdenver.edu


Jenkins, Peter

Peter Jenkins, PhD, PE

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7503

Email: peter.jenkins@ucdenver.edu

CV


Karunanithi, Arunprakash

Arunprakash Karunanithi, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7477

Email: arunprakash.karunanithi@ucdenver.edu


Kersten, Natalie

Natalie Kersten

Graduate Program Manager

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9972

Email: natalie.kersten@ucdenver.edu


Kheyfets, Vitaly

Vitaly Kheyfets, PhD

Assistant Research Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9764

Email: vitaly.kheyfets@ucdenver.edu


Kim, Yail Jimmy

Yail Jimmy Kim, PhD, PEng, FACI

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7497

Email: jimmy.kim@ucdenver.edu

Website


Lakhani, Salim

Salim Lakhani, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0070

Email: salim.lakhani@ucdenver.edu


Lammers, Steven

Steven Lammers

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9549

Email: steven.lammers@ucdenver.edu


Lanning, Craig

Craig Lanning, MS

Senior Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-828-7692

Email: Craig.Lanning@ucdenver.edu


Lefeave, Erica

Erica Lefeave

Communications and Outreach Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7169

Email: erica.lefeave@ucdenver.edu


Lei, Tim Chifong

Tim C. Lei, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Tim.Lei@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Li, Cheng Yu

Chengyu Li, PhD, PE, SE

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Assistant Dean of International Education

Phone: 303-315-7498

Email: cheng.li@ucdenver.edu


Lin, Feng

Feng Lin, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0161

Email: feng.2.lin@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Liu, Chao

Chao Liu, PhD

Assistant Professor, CTT & Academic Advisor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7595

Email: chao.liu@ucdenver.edu


Magin, Chelsea

Chelsea M. Magin, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Medicine

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-3344

Email: chelsea.magin@ucdenver.edu

Profile
Magin Lab


Mancilla-David, Fernando

Fernando Mancilla-David, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Fernando.Mancilla-David@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Marshall, Wesley

Wesley Marshall, PhD, PE

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7568

Email: Wesley.Marshall@ucdenver.edu

Website

Transportation Research Center

CV


Mays, David

David Mays, PhD PE

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7570

Email: David.Mays@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Mettler, Pam

Pam Mettler

Program Assistant II

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7179

Email: pam.mettler@ucdenver.edu


Meyer, Stephanie

Stephanie Meyer, PhD

Senior Research Associate

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-3433

Email: Stephanie.Meyer@ucdenver.edu


Morgan, Petrina

Petrina Morgan

College Administrator

Dean's office

Phone: 303-315-7167

Email: petrina.morgan@ucdenver.edu


Neeves, Keith

Keith Neeves, PhD

Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6388

Email: keith.neeves@ucdenver.edu

Neeves Lab


Nitzke, Tylar

Tylar Nitzke

Student Services Coordinator

Engineering Student Services Center

Phone: 303-315-7491

Email: tylar.nitzke@ucdenver.edu


Nogueira, Carnot

Carnot Nogueira

Assistant Professor - Research

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7563

Email: carnot.nogueira@ucdenver.edu


Ortega, J. Kenneth

J. Kenneth Ortega, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Park, Daewon

Daewon Park, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6947

Email: Daewon.Park@ucdenver.edu

Translational Biomaterials Research Lab


Park, Jaedo

Jae-Do Park, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Jaedo.Park@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Pearks, Ali

Ali Pearks

Contracts and Grants Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7171

Email: alison.pearks@ucdenver.edu


Pizano, Roxanne

Roxanne Pizano

Program Coordinator, Construction Engineering and Management

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7162

Email: roxanne.pizano@ucdenver.edu


Premnath, Kannan

Kannan Premnath, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7558

Email: kannan.premnath@ucdenver.edu

CV


Ra, Ilkyeun

Ilkyeun Ra, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1406

Email: Ilkyeun.Ra@ucdenver.edu


Radenkovic, Miloje

Miloje (Mike) Radenkovic, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Miloje.Radenkovic@ucdenver.edu


Rens, Kevin

Kevin Rens, PhD, PE

Professor, Chair & Director, Construction Engineering and Management

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7160

Email: Kevin.Rens@ucdenver.edu

CV


Rhea, Vicki

Vicki Rhea

Senior HR & Payroll Coordinator

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7175

Email: victoria.rhea@ucdenver.edu


Ridd, Christy

Christy Ridd

Academic Program Manager

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1411

Email: christina.ridd@ucdenver.edu


Rogers, Megan

Megan Rogers

Administrative Assistant III

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1413

Email: megan.l.rogers@ucdenver.edu


Rorrer, Ron

Ron Rorrer, PhD, PE

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7505

Email: ronald.rorrer@ucdenver.edu


Rutz, Frederick

Frederick Rutz, PhD, PE

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7478

Email: Frederick.Rutz%20@ucdenver.edu


Sanchez Vega, Rafael

L. Rafael Sanchez Vega, PhD, PE

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7559

Email: lr.Sanchez@ucdenver.edu

More details

CV


Semyonova, Natalya

Natalya Semyonova

Program Assistant II

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7562

Email: natalya.semyonova@ucdenver.edu


Shandas, Robin

Robin Shandas, PhD

Professor and Founding Chair

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-4196

Email: robin.shandas@ucdenver.edu


Sisco, Kenneth

Kenneth Sisco

IT Program Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7597

Email: kenneth.sisco@ucdenver.edu


Smith, Bradford

Bradford Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-0137

Email: bradford.smith@ucdenver.edu

CV


Tadi, Mohsen

Mohsen Tadi, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7560

Email: mohsen.tadi@ucdenver.edu

CV


Tang, Michael

Michael Tang, PhD

Assistant Research Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7593

Email: Michael.Tang@ucdenver.edu


Thuis, Tom

Tom Thuis

Electronics Specialist

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7511

Email: tom.thuis@ucdenver.edu


Torbati, Amir

Amir Torbati, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Email: amir.torbati@ucdenver.edu


Vahid, Alireza

Alireza Vahid, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: alireza.vahid@ucdenver.edu

Website

CV


Wagner, Jennifer

Jennifer Wagner

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9367

Email: jennifer.wagner@ucdenver.edu


Weir, Richard

Richard Weir, PhD

Research Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-0754

Email: richard.weir@ucdenver.edu


Welch, Sam

Sam Welch, PhD, PE

Associate Professor and Chair

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7502

Email: sam.welch@ucdenver.edu


Wu, Jonathan

Jonathan Wu, PhD

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7572

Email: jonathan.wu@ucdenver.edu

Website


Yakacki, Christopher

Christopher Yakacki, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7507

Email: chris.yakacki@ucdenver.edu

CV


Yeager, Michael

Michael Yeager, PhD

Associate Professor, Clinical Teaching Track

Department of Pediatric Critical Care & Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-4193

Email: michael.yeager@ucdenver.edu


Yu, Kai

Kai Yu, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7561

Email: kai.2.yu@ucdenver.edu

Website