Faculty and staff

People

Adam, Yusra

Yusra Adam

Program Assistant

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7524

Email: Yusra.adam@ucdenver.edu

Bialasiewicz, Jan

Jan Bialasiewicz, PhD, DSc

Professor Emeritus

Department of Electrical Engineering

Email: Jan.Bialasiewicz@ucdenver.edu


Bui, Nam

Nam Bui

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering
 

Email: nam.bui@ucdenver.edu

Website

 

Connors, Dan

Dan Connors, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Dan.Connors@ucdenver.edu 


De Leon, Phillip2

Phillip De Leon, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Chief Research Officer

Office of Research Services

 

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-DSP1

Email: Phillip.DeLeon@ucdenver.edu    

 Profile


Fardi, Hamid

Hamid Fardi, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7590

Email: Hamid.Fardi@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Flores, Karla

Karla Flores

Program Manager 

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7522

Email: karla.flores@ucdenver.edu


Gedney, Stephen

Stephen Gedney, PhD

CU Distinguished Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: stephen.gedney@ucdenver.edu

CV


Golkowski, Mark

Mark Golkowski, PhD

Professor and Chair

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7577

Email: Mark.Golkowski@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Harid, Vijay

Vijay Harid, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7587

Email: vijay.harid@ucdenver.edu


Lei, Tim Chifong

Tim C. Lei, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Tim.Lei@ucdenver.edu

Profile
CV


Mancilla-David, Fernando

Fernando Mancilla-David, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Fernando.Mancilla-David@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Park, Jaedo

Jaedo Park, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Jaedo.Park@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Radenkovic, Miloje

Miloje (Mike) Radenkovic, PhD

Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Miloje.Radenkovic@ucdenver.edu


Sahai, Aakash

Aakash Sahai, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: aakash.sahai@ucdenver.edu 
Profile


Selman, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Selman

Lecturer

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: Jeffrey.Selman@ucdenver.edu


Sicker, Doug

Doug Sicker

Vice Chancellor of Technology, Strategy, and Innovation & CTO

Professor

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering

University of Colorado Denver
Email: douglas.sicker@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-895-5424 


Speakman, Lary

Lary Speakman

Senior Instructor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: lary.speakman@ucdenver.edu


CMS Login