Bioengineering directory

Student Services

People

Boulier, Shaun

Shaun Boulier

Undergraduate Program Manager and Advisor

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering
303-315-7576
Shaun.Boulier@UCDenver.edu


Kersten, Natalie

Natalie Kersten

Graduate Program Manager and Advisor

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

303-724-9972

Natalie.Kersten@CUAnschutz.edu


Ferreri, Allison

Allison Ferreri

Student Services Coordinator

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

303-724-5893

Allison.Ferreri@CUAnschutz.edu


Gilbert, Karen

Karen Gilbert

Grants and Development Coordinator

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

303-315-7296

Karen.Gilbert@CUAnschutz.edu


Hoch, Kate

Kate Hoch

Department Administrator for Finance and Administration

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

303-724-6280

Kate.Hoch@CUAnschutz.edu


Faculty

People

Benninger, Richard

Richard Benninger

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

SOM Department of Pediatrics, Barbara Davis Center for Childhood Diabetes

Richard.Benninger@CUAnschutz.edu

Benninger Research Lab


Bodine, Cathy

Cathy Bodine

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

Cathy.Bodine@CUAnschutz.edu


Gibson, Emily

Emily Gibson

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

Emily.Gibson@CUAnschutz.edu 
Biophotonics Laboratory


Howard, Cassandra

Cassandra Howard, MS

Instructor and Director of External Relations

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering  

Cassandra.Howard@CUAnschutz.edu 


Hunter, Kendall

Kendall Hunter, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering, and SOM Department of Pediatrics

Director of the Undergraduate Affairs Committee, Department of Bioengineering
Kendall.Hunter@CUAnschutz.edu


Jacot, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Jacot, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

SOM Department of Pediatrics Director of the Graduate Affairs Committee, Department of Bioengineering
Jeffrey.Jacot@CUAnschutz.edu 


Kheyfets, Vitaly

Vitaly Kheyfets, PhD

Assistant Research Professor

Department of bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering
Vitaly.Kheyfets@CUAnschutz.edu 

Cardiovascular Research Laboratory


Lammers, Steven

Steven Lammers

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

Steven.Lammers@CUAnschutz.edu


Lanning, Craig

Craig Lanning, MS

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering, CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering

Craig.Lanning@CUAnschutz.edu


Magin, Chelsea

Chelsea Magin, PhD

Assistant Professor

Pulmonary Sciences and Critical Care Medicine, SOM and Department of Bioengineering Chelsea.Magin@CUAnschutz.edu
Pulmonary Engineering


Neeves, Keith

Keith Neeves, PhD

Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU SOM Center for Bioengineering
SOM Department of Pediatrics Division of Hematology and Oncology
Director of New Initiatives, Department of Bioengineering

Keith.Neeves@CUAnschutz.edu

Engineering and Hematology


Shandas, Robin

Robin Shandas, PhD

Chair and Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering, SOM Department of Pediatrics, Divisions of Cardiology and Surgery

Robin.Shandas@CUAnschutz.edu


Park, Daewon

Daewon Park

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering, SOM Department of Pediatrics

Daewon.Park@CUAnschutz.edu

Translational Biomaterials Research Lab


Smith, Bradford

Bradford Smith, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering SOM Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pulmonary Medicine

Bradford.Smith@CUAnschutz.edu

Pulmonary Biomechanics Lab


Wagner, Jennifer

Jennifer Wagner

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering
Jennifer.Wagner@CUAnschutz.edu


Weir, Richard

Richard Weir, PhD

Associate Research Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering, SOM Department of Pediatrics

Richard.Weir@CUAnschutz.edu

Biomechatronics Development Lab


Yeager, Michael

Michael Yeager, PhD

Associate Clinical Professor

Department of Bioengineering and the CU School of Medicine Center for Bioengineering, SOM Linda Crnic Institute for Down Syndrome

Michael.Yeager@CUAnschutz.edu

Pediatric Critical Care