Bioengineering directory

Core faculty

People

Benninger, Richard

Richard Benninger, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6388

Email: richard.benninger@ucdenver.edu

Benninger Research Lab

Profile


Bodine, Cathy

Cathy Bodine, PhD CCC-SLP

Associate Professor and Executive Director

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-1281

Email: cathy.bodine@ucdenver.edu


Boulier, Shaun

Shaun Boulier

Undergraduate Program Manager

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-315-7576

Email: shaun.boulier@ucdenver.edu


Gibson, Emily

Emily Gibson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-3678

Email: emily.gibson@ucdenver.edu

CV

Gibson Biophotonics Lab


Gilbert, Karen

Karen Gilbert

Grants and Development Coordinator

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-315-7296

Email: karen.gilbert@ucdenver.edu


Hoch, Kate

Kate Hoch

Department Administrator for Finance and Administration

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6280

Email: Kate.Hoch@ucdenver.edu


Howard, Cassandra

Cassandra Howard, MSC

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9385

Email: cassandra.howard@ucdenver.edu

CV


Huddle, Stephen Andrew

Stephen Andrew Huddle

Senior Professional Research Assistant

Department of Bioengineering

Email: stephen.huddle@ucdenver.edu


Hunter, Kendall

Kendall Hunter, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-4197

Email: kendall.hunter@ucdenver.edu

CV


Jacot, Jeffrey

Jeffrey Jacot

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Email: jeffrey.jacot@ucdenver.edu

CV


Kersten, Natalie

Natalie Kersten

Graduate Program Manager

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9972

Email: natalie.kersten@ucdenver.edu


Kheyfets, Vitaly

Vitaly Kheyfets, PhD

Assistant Research Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9764

Email: vitaly.kheyfets@ucdenver.edu


Lammers, Steven

Steven Lammers

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9549

Email: steven.lammers@ucdenver.edu


Lanning, Craig

Craig Lanning, MS

Senior Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-828-7692

Email: Craig.Lanning@ucdenver.edu


Magin, Chelsea

Chelsea M. Magin, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Medicine

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-3344

Email: chelsea.magin@ucdenver.edu

Profile
Magin Lab


Meyer, Stephanie

Stephanie Meyer, PhD

Senior Research Associate

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-3433

Email: Stephanie.Meyer@ucdenver.edu


Neeves, Keith

Keith Neeves, PhD

Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6388

Email: keith.neeves@ucdenver.edu

Neeves Lab


Park, Daewon

Daewon Park, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-6947

Email: Daewon.Park@ucdenver.edu

Translational Biomaterials Research Lab


Shandas, Robin

Robin Shandas, PhD

Professor and Founding Chair

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-4196

Email: robin.shandas@ucdenver.edu


Smith, Bradford

Bradford Smith, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-0137

Email: bradford.smith@ucdenver.edu

CV


Wagner, Jennifer

Jennifer Wagner

Instructor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-9367

Email: jennifer.wagner@ucdenver.edu


Weir, Richard

Richard Weir, PhD

Research Associate Professor

Department of Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-0754

Email: richard.weir@ucdenver.edu


Yeager, Michael

Michael Yeager, PhD

Associate Professor, Clinical Teaching Track

Department of Pediatric Critical Care & Bioengineering

Phone: 303-724-4193

Email: michael.yeager@ucdenver.edu