Contact Us

Reach out with any questions, concerns, and/or feedback... or simply if you want more information about the program! We will do our best to get back with you within 48 hours. BEEP staff is categorized below by positions for your convenience. You can also contact BEEP's email account with general questions/concerns. 

BEEP Email

BEEP@ucdenver.edu

 

Program Coordinators

Sean Hansen | sean.hansen@cuanschutz.edu

Lauren Desjardins | lauren.desjardins@cuanschutz.edu


Assistant Coordinators

Events Coordinator................................ Wendy Schadler | wendy.schadler@ucdenver.edu

Help Session Coordinator..................... Malia Rohrig | malia.rohrig@cuanschutz.edu

Liaison Coordinator............................... Kenny Ngo | kenny.ngo@ucdenver.edu

Mentorship Coordinator (CUPS)........... Kamiel Saleh | kamiel.saleh@cuanschutz.edu

Outreach Coordinator............................ Kat Garvey | kathryn.garvey@cuanschutz.edu

Social Media Coordinator...................... Katie Boncella | katie.boncella@cuanschutz.edu

Tutoring Coordinator (CUPS)................ Megan McDonnell | megan.mcdonnell@cuanschutz.edu

Website Coordinator.............................. Parker Jesberg | parker.jesberg@cuanschutz.edu

 

Student Liaisons 

*if your school isn't listed below, please contact Kenny Ngo.

Denver Public Schools (DPS) 

CEC Early College................................... Abby Krohn | abby.krohn@cuanschutz.edu

DSISD...................................................... Miranda Noack | miranda.noack@cuanschutz.edu

George Washington High School.............Tala Obeid | tala.obeid@ucdenver.edu

John F. Kennedy High School.................. Tala Obeid | tala.obeid@ucdenver.edu

Manual High School................................. Kenny Ngo | kenny.ngo@ucdenver.edu

North High School.................................... Kenny Ngo | kenny.ngo@ucdenver.edu

Northfield High School ............................ Kenny Ngo | kenny.ngo@ucdenver.edu

Randolph High School............................. Miranda Noack | miranda.noack@cuanschutz.edu

West High School.................................... Malia Rohrig | malia.rohrig@cuanschutz.edu

 

Aurora Public Schools (APS) 

Aurora Central High School..................... Michael Millan | michael.millan@cuanschutz.edu

Hinkley High School................................ Jackie Chávez | jaqueline.chavez@cuanschutz.edu

Rangeview High School.......................... Michael Millan | michael.millan@cuanschutz.edu

Vista Peak High School........................... Jackie Chávez | jaqueline.chavez@cuanschutz.edu

William Smith High School...................... Gaby Ortiz | gabriela.t.ortiz@ucdenver.edu

*All APS student liaisons are fluent Spanish speakers.

 

Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST) Network 

Cole High School................................... Kat Garvey | kathryn.garvey@cuanschutz.edu

Montview High School........................... Shree Harikrishnan | shreemathi.harikrishnan@cuanschutz.edu


Littleton Public Schools (LPS)

Littleton High School.............................. Kat Garvey | kathryn.garvey@cuanschutz.edu

 

Jeffco Public Schools

Bear Creek High School........................ Shree Harikrishnan | shreemathi.harikrishnan@cuanschutz.edu

 

St. Vrain Valley School District (SVVSD)

Brookelynn Punsky | brookelynn.punsky@cuanschutz.edu

Kat Garvey | kathryn.garvey@cuanschutz.edu

Elise Carter | elise.carter@ucdenver.edu

*All SVVSD student liaisons cover the entire district.

 

Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Northglenn High School......................... Malia Rohrig | malia.rohrig@cuanschutz.edu

 

27J Schools

Prairie View High School....................... Miranda Noack | miranda.noack@cuanschutz.edu

 

Colorado Springs School District 11 (D11)

Mitchell High School.............................. Jacob Bado | jacob.bado@ucdenver.edu

Spark Online Academy.......................... Jacob Bado | jacob.bado@ucdenver.edu

 

K-8 Schools
Colorado Springs School District 11 (D11)

Sabin Middle School..................................... Gaby Ortiz | gabriela.t.ortiz@ucdenver.edu

Denver Public Schools (DPS)

McAuliffe International Middle School.......... Brittany Close | brittany.close@ucdenver.edu

Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Stem Launch K-8......................................... Brittany Close | brittany.close@ucdenver.edu

Comment/Suggestion Form
Thank you for your feedback!