Bioengineering directory

Faculty MemberResearch Contact Information
Richard Benninger, PhD

Benninger Imaging and Biophysics Research Laboratory

Richard.Benninger@cuanschutz.edu
Barbara Davis Center
1775 Aurora Court 
Room M20-4202V, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Mary Bevilacqua 

Mary.Bevilacqua@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045

Cathy Bodine, PhDBodine Center for Inclusive Design and Engineering Cathy.Bodine@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Emily Gibson, PhDGibson Biophotonics LaboratoryEmily.Gibson@cuanschutz.edu
Research Complex 2 
Room 8112, MS 8607
12700 E. 19th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045
Cassandra Howard Cassandra.Howard@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045
Kendall Hunter, PhDHunter Clinical Imaging Biomechanics LaboratoryKendall.Hunter@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Jeffrey Jacot, PhDJacot Lab for Pediatric Regenerative MedicineJeffrey.Jacot@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 2
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045
Vitaly Kheyfets, PhDKheyfets Cardiovascular Research LaboratoryVitaly.Kheyfets@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Steve Lammers, PhD Steven.Lammers@cuanschutz.edu
Suite 100, MS 8607
12705 E Montview Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80045
Chelsea Magin, PhDMagin Lab for Bioinspired Pulmonary EngineeringChelsea.Magin@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Keith Neeves, PhDNeeves Lab for Engineering and HematologyKeith.Neeves@cuanschutz.edu
Research 1 North
12800 E 19th Ave
Room 4102, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Dae Won Park, PhDPark Translational Biomaterials LaboratoryDaewon.Park@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Brisa Peña-Castellanos, PhDPeña Lab for Biomedical Nanotechnology and Tissue EngineeringBrisa.PenaCastellanos@cuanschutz.edu
Research Complex 2
12700 E. 19th Ave.
Room 4022, MS 8607
Aurora, Colorado 80045
Robin Shandas, PhDShandas Lab for BioinnovationRobin.Shandas@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 2
12705 E Montview Blvd 
Suite 100, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Bradford Smith, PhDSmith Pulmonary Biomechanics LaboratoryBradford.Smith@cuanschutz.edu
Bioscience 3
2115 N. Scranton St. 
Suite 3010, MS 8607
Aurora, CO 80045
Richard Weir, PhDWeir Biomechatronics LabRichard.Weir@cuanschutz.edu
CHC Research Institute Lab
13123 E. 16th Avenue
Room A0978, MS 8607
Aurora, Colorado 80045
Michael Yeager, PhDYeager Lab at the Linda Crnic Institute for Down SyndromeMichael.Yeager@cuanschutz.edu
Research Complex 2
12700 E. 19th Ave.
Room 4022, MS C218
Aurora, Colorado 80045

 

Shaun Boulier, MEd
Undergraduate Program Manager and Advisor
Shaun.Boulier@UCDenver.edu
303-315-7576

Natalie Kersten
Graduate Program Manager and Advisor
Natalie.Kersten@CUAnschutz.edu
303-724-9972

Karen Gilbert
Manager, Grants & Contracts
Karen.Gilbert@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-7296

Kate Hoch
Director of Finance and Administration
Kate.Hoch@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-6280