Faculty and staff

People

Carpenter, R. Dana

R. Dana Carpenter, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7508

Email: dana.carpenter@ucdenver.edu

Smart Materials and Biomechanics Lab


Cullen, Joseph

Joseph Cullen, MS

Senior Instructor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7509

Email: joseph.cullen@ucdenver.edu

CV


Darbeheshti, Maryam

Maryam Darbeheshti, PhD

Assistant Professor, CTT & Academic Advisor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7592

Email: maryam.darbeheshti@ucdenver.edu


Dunn, Martin

Martin Dunn, PhD

Dean

College of Engineering, Design and Computing

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7174

Email: martin.dunn@ucdenver.edu


Gerdeen, James

James Gerdeen, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-556-8516


Ingber, Marc

Marc Ingber, PhD

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Email: marc.ingber@ucdenver.edu


Jenkins, Peter

Peter Jenkins, PhD, PE

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7503

Email: peter.jenkins@ucdenver.edu

CV


Ortega, J. Kenneth

J. Kenneth Ortega, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Premnath, Kannan

Kannan Premnath, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7558

Email: kannan.premnath@ucdenver.edu

CV


Rorrer, Ron

Ron Rorrer, PhD, PE

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7505

Email: ronald.rorrer@ucdenver.edu


Sanchez Vega, Rafael

L. Rafael Sanchez Vega, PhD, PE

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7559

Email: lr.Sanchez@ucdenver.edu 


Semyonova, Natalya

Natalya Semyonova

Program Assistant II

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7562

Email: natalya.semyonova@ucdenver.edu


Tadi, Mohsen

Mohsen Tadi, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7560

Email: mohsen.tadi@ucdenver.edu

CV


Torbati, Amir

Amir Torbati, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Email: amir.torbati@ucdenver.edu


Welch, Sam

Sam Welch, PhD

Associate Professor and Chair

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7502

Email: sam.welch@ucdenver.edu


Yakacki, Christopher

Christopher Yakacki, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7507

Email: chris.yakacki@ucdenver.edu

CV


Yu, Kai

Kai Yu, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7561

Email: kai.2.yu@ucdenver.edu

Website