Faculty and staff

People

Alaghband, Gita

Gita Alaghband, PhD

Professor & Chair

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1409

Email: Gita.Alaghband@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Altman, Tom

Tom Altman, PhD

Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1401

Email: tom.altman@ucdenver.edu


Banaei-Kashani, Farnoush

Farnoush Banaei-Kashani, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0116

Email: farnoush.banaei-kashani@ucdenver.edu

Profile

Lab

CV


Bennett, John

John Bennett, PhD

Professor
Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation Initiatives

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0044

Email: jkb@ucdenver.edu

Lab


Biswas, Ashis

Ashis Kumer Biswas, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0162

Email: ashis.biswas@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Choi, Min-Hyung

Min-Hyung Choi, PhD

Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1404

Email: Min.Choi@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Debnath, Madhuri

Madhuri Debnath, PhD

Assistant Professor, CTT

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1408

Email: madhuri.debnath@ucdenver.edu


Gethner, Ellen

Ellen Gethner, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1405

Email: Ellen.Gethner@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


He, Liang

Liang He, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0050

Email: liang.he@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Jafarian, Haadi

Haadi Jafarian, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0225

Email: haadi.jafarian@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Keller, Natalie

Natalie Keller, MEd

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1412

Emailnatalie.2.keller@ucdenver.edu


Lakhani, Salim

Salim Lakhani, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0070

Email: salim.lakhani@ucdenver.edu


Lin, Feng

Feng Lin, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-0161

Email: feng.2.lin@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Ra, Ilkyeun

Ilkyeun Ra, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1406

Email: Ilkyeun.Ra@ucdenver.edu

Website


Ridd, Christy

Christy Ridd

Academic Program Manager

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1411

Email: christina.ridd@ucdenver.edu


Rogers, Megan

Megan Rogers

Administrative Assistant III

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-1413

Email: megan.l.rogers@ucdenver.edu


Stilman, Boris

Boris Stilman, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Email: Boris.Stilman@ucdenver.edu