Dean's Office

People

Ahmad, Beth

Beth Ahmad

Finance and Contracts Specialist

Dean's Office
 

Email: beth.ahmad@ucdenver.edu


Daberkow, Lucy

Lucy Daberkow

Recruitment and Outreach Manager 

Dean's Office

Email: luz.daberkow@ucdenver.edu


DeLaTorre, Daniel

Daniel DeLaTorre

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Dean's office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: daniel.2.delatorre@ucdenver.edu


Dunn, Martin

Martin Dunn, PhD

Dean

College of Engineering, Design and Computing

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: martin.dunn@ucdenver.edu


Gallagher, Julie

Julie Gallagher, MBA

IT Services Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7598

Email: julie.gallagher@ucdenver.edu


Hassan, Tammy

Tammy Hassan

Operations and Logistics Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: tammy.hassan@ucdenver.edu


Kiesling, Lynne

Lynne Kiesling, PhD

Director, Institute for Regulatory Law & Economics
Research Professor

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170
Email: lynne.kiesling@ucdenver.edu
Website


Pearks, Ali

Ali Pearks

Assistant Director of Research Development

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7171

Email: alison.pearks@ucdenver.edu


Rhea, Vicki

Vicki Rhea

HR Principal Professional

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7175

Email: victoria.rhea@ucdenver.edu


Sisco, Kenny

Kenny Sisco

IT Director

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7597

Email: kenneth.sisco@ucdenver.edu


Thuis, Tom

Tom Thuis

Electronics Specialist

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7511

Email: tom.thuis@ucdenver.edu


Tolva, John

John Tolva

Scholar in Residence

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: john.tolva@ucdenver.edu