Administrative staff

People

Brocko, Kathryn

Kathryn Brocko

Finance Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7166

Email: kathryn.brocko@ucdenver.edu


Corless, Jac

Jac Corless

Machinist

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7516

Email: jac.corless@ucdenver.edu


Day, Nathan

Nathan Day

Systems and Network Administrator

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7598

Email: nathan.day@ucdenver.edu


Gus, Ali

Ali Gus

Graduate Admissions Assistant

Dean's Office

Phone:303-315-2179

Email: ali.gus@ucdenver.edu


Hassan, Tammy

Tammy Hassan

Executive Assistant

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: tammy.hassan@ucdenver.edu


Lefeave, Erica

Erica Lefeave

Communications and Outreach Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7169

Email: erica.lefeave@ucdenver.edu


Pearks, Ali

Ali Pearks

Contracts and Grants Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7171

Email: alison.pearks@ucdenver.edu


Rhea, Vicki

Vicki Rhea

Senior HR & Payroll Coordinator

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7175

Email: victoria.rhea@ucdenver.edu


Sisco, Kenneth

Kenneth Sisco

IT Program Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7597

Email: kenneth.sisco@ucdenver.edu


Thuis, Tom

Tom Thuis

Electronics Specialist

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7511

Email: tom.thuis@ucdenver.edu