Dean's Office

People

Brocko, Kathryn

Kathryn Brocko

Finance Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7166

Email: kathryn.brocko@ucdenver.edu


Corless, Jac

Jac Corless

Machinist

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7516

Email: jac.corless@ucdenver.edu


Dunn, Martin

Martin Dunn, PhD

Dean

College of Engineering, Design and Computing

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: martin.dunn@ucdenver.edu


Gallagher, Julie

Julie Gallagher

IT Services Coordinator

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7598

Email: julie.gallagher@ucdenver.edu


Gus, Allison

Allison Gus

Graduate Program Coordinator

Department of Civil Engineering

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

Dean's Office

Email: allison.gus@ucdenver.edu


Hassan, Tammy

Tammy Hassan

Executive Assistant

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: tammy.hassan@ucdenver.edu


Janson, Bruce

Bruce Janson, PhD

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Dean's Office

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7569

Email: bruce.janson@ucdenver.edu


Jensen, Daniel

Daniel Jensen, PhD

Scholar in Residence

Dean's Office
Department of Electrical Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7520

Email: daniel.d.jensen@ucdenver.edu


Kiskiras, Ariel

Ariel Kiskiras

Marketing and Graphic Design

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7122

Email: ariel.kiskiras@ucdenver.edu


Lefeave, Erica

Erica Lefeave

Communications and Outreach Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: erica.lefeave@ucdenver.edu


Morgan, Petrina

Petrina Morgan

College Administrator

Dean's office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: petrina.morgan@ucdenver.edu


Nitzke, Tylar

Tylar Nitzke

Student Services Coordinator

Engineering Student Services Center

Phone: 303-315-7491

Email: tylar.nitzke@ucdenver.edu


Pearks, Ali

Ali Pearks

Contracts and Grants Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7171

Email: alison.pearks@ucdenver.edu


Rhea, Vicki

Vicki Rhea

Senior HR & Payroll Coordinator

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7175

Email: victoria.rhea@ucdenver.edu


Sicker, Douglas

Douglas Sicker, PhD

Senior Associate Dean for Computing Initiatives

Dean's Office

Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: douglas.sicker@ucdenver.edu


Sisco, Kenneth

Kenneth Sisco

IT Program Manager

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7597

Email: kenneth.sisco@ucdenver.edu


Thompson, Molly

Molly Thompson

Associate Director of Business Relationships and Development

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: molly.2.thompson@ucdenver.edu 


Thuis, Tom

Tom Thuis

Electronics Specialist

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7511

Email: tom.thuis@ucdenver.edu


Tolva, John

John Tolva

Scholar in Residence

Dean's Office

Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: john.tolva@ucdenver.edu


Wood, Kristin

Kristin Wood

Senior Associate Dean of Innovation and Engagement and Executive Director, Comcast Center


Phone: 303-315-7170

Email: kristin.wood@ucdenver.edu