Core Faculty Regular appointments (Can chair MS and PhD committees):

David Albers

Cathy Bodine

Emily Gibson

Kendall Hunter

Jeffrey Jacot

Chelsea Magin

Kristyn Masters

Dae Won Park

Brisa Pena

Robin Shandas

Bradford Smith

Richard Weir

Michael Yeager

Core Faculty Affiliate Appointments (Can chair MS and PhD committees):

Brecca Gaffney

Cristin Welle

<u>Core Faculty who can chair MS committees and serve on PhD committees but cannot chair PhD committees:</u>

Vitaly Kheyfets

Steven Lammers

<u>Core Faculty Special Appointments (Can chair MS committees with program director</u> approval. Can serve on but cannot chair PhD committees):

Arjun Fontaine

Morris Huang

Jasmine Nejad

Eric Roth