

Core BIOE faculty who can serve as chair of a dissertation/thesis committee:

Richard Benninger

Cathy Bodine

Emily Gibson

Kendall Hunter

Jeffrey Jacot

Chelsea Magin

Keith Neeves

Robin Shandas

Daewon Park

Richard Weir

Bradford Smith

*Core BIOE faculty who can serve on a committee:

Arjun Fontaine
Morris Huang
Vitaly Kheyfets (BIOE Chair approved, 4/22)
Steven Lammers
Brisa Pena
Richard Weir
Michael Yeager

^{*}Faculty on this second list can serve as chair of an MS committee with permission of the Program Director and the Dean