Faculty and staff

People

Abdallah, Moatassem

Moatassem Abdallah, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7566

Email: moatassem.abdallah@ucdenver.edu


Brothers, Heidi

Heidi Brothers, PhD

Assistant Professor, CTT

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7475

Email: heidi.brothers@ucdenver.edu


Chang, Nien-Yin

Nien-Yin Chang, PhD

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7574

Email: nien.chang@ucdenver.edu


Clevenger, Caroline

Caroline Clevenger, PhD

Associate Professor
Assistant Director, Construction Engineering and Management

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7567

Email: caroline.clevenger@ucdenver.edu

CV


Goodwell, Allison

Allison Goodwell, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7499

Email: allison.goodwell@ucdenver.edu

CV


Guo, James

James Guo, PhD, PE

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7571

Email: James.Guo@ucdenver.edu

Profile

CV


Hayes, Roxann

Roxann Hayes, PE

Senior Instructor
CTT
Academic Advisor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7594

Email: roxann.hayes@ucdenver.edu

CV


Janson, Bruce

Bruce Janson, PhD

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Dean's office

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7569

Email: bruce.janson@ucdenver.edu


Karunanithi, Arunprakash

Arunprakash Karunanithi, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7477

Email: arunprakash.karunanithi@ucdenver.edu


Kim, Yail Jimmy

Yail Jimmy Kim, PhD, PEng, FACI

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7497

Email: jimmy.kim@ucdenver.edu

Website


Li, Cheng Yu

Chengyu Li, PhD, PE, SE

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Assistant Dean of International Education

Phone: 303-315-7498

Email: cheng.li@ucdenver.edu


Marshall, Wesley

Wesley Marshall, PhD, PE

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7568

Email: Wesley.Marshall@ucdenver.edu

Website

Transportation Research Center

CV


Mays, David

David Mays, PhD PE

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7570

Email: David.Mays@ucdenver.edu

Profile


Mettler, Pam

Pam Mettler

Program Assistant II

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7179

Email: pam.mettler@ucdenver.edu


Nogueira, Carnot

Carnot Nogueira

Assistant Professor - Research

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7563

Email: carnot.nogueira@ucdenver.edu


Pizano, Roxanne

Roxanne Pizano

Program Coordinator, Construction Engineering and Management

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7162

Email: roxanne.pizano@ucdenver.edu


Rens, Kevin

Kevin Rens, PhD, PE

Professor, Chair & Director, Construction Engineering and Management

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7160

Email: Kevin.Rens@ucdenver.edu

CV


Rutz, Frederick

Frederick Rutz, PhD, PE

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7478

Email: Frederick.Rutz@ucdenver.edu


Tang, Michael

Michael Tang, PhD

Assistant Research Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7593

Email: Michael.Tang@ucdenver.edu


Wu, Jonathan

Jonathan Wu, PhD

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Phone: 303-315-7572

Email: jonathan.wu@ucdenver.edu

Website