Affiliated faculty

David Albers

Title: Department of Pediatrics, Section of Informatics and Data Science, Affiliated with Computational Biosciences and Biostatistics and Informatics
Phone: 303-724-3349
E-mail: david.albers@cuanschutz.edu

 

Alex J. Barker, PhD

Title: Associate Professor of Radiology and Bioengineering; Director, Advanced Imaging Lab, Children’s Hospital Colorado
Phone: 720-777-5880
E-mail: alexander.barker@ucdenver.edu

 

Kambez Benam, DPhil

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Medicine (Pulmonary Division)
Phone: 303-724-3321
E-mail: Kambez.Benam@CUAnschutz.edu
Profile: Kambez Benam, DPhil
Lab: benamlab.net

 

James J. Carollo, PhD PE

Title: Associate Professor, CGMA
Department: S/M Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation - Physical Medicine/Rehab Administration
Phone: 720-777-5806
E-mail: james.carollo@childrenscolorado.org

 

Emily Deboer, MD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Pulmonary Medicine
E-mail: Emily.Deboer@CUAnschutz.edu
Profile: Emily DeBoer, MD

 

Mark Dell'Acqua, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: S/M Pharmacology - Pharmacology
Phone: 303-724-3616
E-mail: Mark.Dellacqua@CUAnschutz.edu

 

Daniel Denman, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physiology and Biophysics
Phone: 303-724-4502
E-mail: Daniel.Denman@CUAnschutz.edu
Lab: https://denmanlab.github.io/index.html  

 

Robin Deterding, MD

Title: Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Pulmonary Medicine
Phone: 720-777-6181
E-mail: robin.deterding@childrenscolorado.org
Profile:  Robin Deterding, MD

 

Eva Nozik Grayck, MD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: S/M Pediatrics - Peds Crit Care Med/Dev Lung Biology Lab
Phone: 303-724-5616
E-mail: Eva.Grayck@CUAnschutz.edu
Profile: Eva Nozik Grayck, MD

 

Dunbar Ivy, MD

Title: Professor & Chief
Department: S/M Pediatrics - Peds Cardiology
Phone: 720-777-3367
E-mail: Dunbar.Ivy@CUAnschutz.edu

 

Omid Jazaeri, MD RPVI FACS FSVS FSMB

Title:Chair, Vascular Services HealthOne Denver, Vascular Surgery
Phone: 302-226-4650
E-mail: Omid.jazaeri@healthonecares.com
Website: www.cardiosurgeryassociates.com


 

Jung-Jae Lee, PhD
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemistry
Phone: 303-556-3259
E-mail: jungjae.lee@ucdenver.edu
Profile:  Jung-Jae Lee, PhD

 

Suzanne Osorio Lujan, DVM

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Cardiology
Phone: 303-777-1963
E-mail: Suzanne.Osoriolujan@CUAnschutz.edu
Profile: Suzanne Osorio Lujan

 

Karin Payne, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Orthopedics-Medicine
E-mail: Karin.Payne@CUAnschutz.edu
Profile: Karin Payne, PhD

 

Diego Restrepo, PhD

Title: Professor
Department: S/M Cell and Developmental Biology - Cell and Developmental Biology
Phone: 303-724-3405
E-mail: Diego.Restrepo@CUAnscutz.edu
Profile:  Diego Restrepo, PhD

 

Jane Reusch, MD

Title: Professor
Department: S/M Endocrinology/Metabolism/Diabetes Div - Endocrinology/Metabolism/Diabetes Div
Phone: 303-724-3953
E-mail: Jane.Reusch@CUAnschutz.edu
Profile:  Jane Reusch, MD

 

Natalie Serkova, PhD

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Anesthesiology-Medicine
Phone: 303-724-1086
E-mail: natalie.serkova@ucdenver.edu
Profile: Natalie Serkova, PhD

 

Danielle Soranno, MD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pediatrics-Nephrology
Phone: 720-777-1234
E-mail: Danielle.Soranno@CUAnschutz.edu
Profile:  Danielle Soranno, MD

 

Fuyong Xing, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biostatistics and Informatics, Colorado School of Public Health
Phone: 720-724-4118
E-mail: Fuyong.Xing@CUAnschutz.edu
Lab:  fuyongxing.github.io/

 

Cristin Welle, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Neurosurgery
Phone: 303-724-9116
E-mail: Cristin.Welle@CUAnschutz.edu

Lab: www.bioelectricslab.com